Event box

English Language for the Workplace: Palmerston Campus

English Language for the Workplace: Palmerston Campus In-Person

Practice your English skills so you can communicate more effectively at work. This face-to-face class is suitable for hospitality or other service industry students. Places are limited. 

Dates & Times:
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, July 23, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, July 30, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, August 13, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, August 20, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, August 27, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, September 10, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, September 17, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, September 24, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2024
12:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Time Zone:
Darwin (change)
Campus:
Palmerston

Registration is required. There are 7 seats available.

Event Organizer

Belinda Hoult

08 8946 7016                                                               

+61 4 8885 0811 (text only)
 askthelibrary@cdu.edu.au
Book an Appointment
Frequently Asked Questions